SWBOjsFWG5+QmtcUfkMMKtGDMSoLluX+WZISzkMNh8g=
top of page

Fertigungsdienstleistungen

Ihr Herstellungspartner für klinische Studien oder die kommerzielle Lieferung von Wirkstoffen und Spezialmolekülen.

API KOMMERZIELLE HERSTELLUNG

Unsere hochmoderne Einrichtung erfüllt die globalen behördlichen Anforderungen, hält sich an die strengen cGMP-Compliance-Standards (ICH-Richtlinien) und ist von der inländischen FDA und WHO geprüft und zugelassen. Wir betreiben eine Mehrzweckanlage und können mehrere Wirkstoffe gleichzeitig herstellen. Unser Gerätespektrum unterstützt den Wirkstoffforschungsprozess durch die CGMP-API-Synthese für alle Phasen klinischer Studien und der kommerziellen Herstellung.

Unsere 15000 qm Ft. dedizierte Einrichtung ist in der Lage, Niedertemperatur-, Hochtemperatur- und Hochdruckreaktionen mit unseren Chargengrößen von 20 bis 1600 Liter zu handhaben. Mit einem Gesamtvolumen von über 15.000 Litern ermöglichen uns unsere Anlage und unser Know-how, Ihr Fertigungspartner in jeder Phase des Lebenszyklus zu sein.

Neben der Auftragsfertigung für Ihre Bedürfnisse haben wir mehrere generische APIs, die sich in verschiedenen Stadien befinden, von der Entwicklung bis zur kommerziellen Herstellung. Eine Liste unserer generischen APIs finden Sie auf der Seite PRODUKTE. Um mehr über eine API zu erfahren, schreiben Sie bitte an contact@asolution.in

AUSRÜSTUNG FÜR DIE HERSTELLUNG

  • Reaktoren – emailliert, Edelstahl und Hastelloy

  • Hydrogenatoren

  • Filter - Halar-beschichtet, Edelstahl, Rührnutsche, Wunderkerzen

  • Trockner - Fließbett, Rotovac & Vakuumbehälter

  • Pulververarbeitung - Multi Mill, Jet Mill, Sieb & Homogenisator

  • CGMP Mini-Pilotanlage im kg-Maßstab

  • Hydrogenatoren

  • Halar-beschichtete Zentrifuge

bottom of page

SWBOjsFWG5+QmtcUfkMMKtGDMSoLluX+WZISzkMNh8g= Manufacturing | ASolution Pharmaceuticals

 Copyright © 2018 ASolution Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Website Designed by              

Corporate Presentation

Email your resume to hr@asolution.in

Sugammadex Sodium API Development niche manufacturer

Manufacturing Services 

Your manufacturing partner for clinical trials or commercial supply of APIs and Specialty Molecules.

API COMMERCIAL MANUFACTURING

Our state-of-the-art facility meets global regulatory requirements, adheres to strict cGMP compliance standards (ICH Guidelines), and is domestic FDA, WHO inspected and approved. We run a multi purpose plant and can manufacture several APIs at the same time. Our gamut of equipment supports the drug discovery process through CGMP API synthesis for all stages of clinical trials, and commercial manufacture.

 

Our 15000 Sq. Ft. dedicated facility is capable of handling low temperature, high temperature, & high pressure reactions with our batch sizes ranging from 20L to 1600L . With a combined volume of over 15000L, our facility and our expertise enable us to be your manufacturing partner at every stage of the lifecycle.

‚Äč

In addition to contract manufacturing for your needs we have several generic APIs that are at various stages, right from being under development to being commercially manufactured. To see a list of our generic APIs please refer the PRODUCTS page. To know more about any API please write to contact@asolution.in

EQUIPMENT FOR MANUFACTURING

  • Reactors - Glass Lined, Stainless Steel & Hastelloy

  • Hydrogenators

  • Filters - Halar Coated, Stainless Steel, Agitated Nutsche, Sparklers 

  • Dryers - FluidBed, Rotovac & Vacuum Tray 

  • Powder Processing - Multi Mill, Jet Mill, Sifter & Homogenizer

  • CGMP Kg Scale Mini Pilot Plant 

  • Hydrogenators

  • Halar Coated Centrifuge